The SCLGA has Pat Johns as their County Captain and alongside the present Committee, there’s 5 new Committee members as of the recent AGM.  To put a face to a name, please scroll down:

Jane Covey, County President.                                                      Alison Hopson, Treasurer.


Debby Gill, Div 2 Secretary.                                                    Juanita Barnes, Committee Member


Emilie Hunt, Committee Member